Nothnagle Announces Platinum Sales Award Winners

Nothnagle Realtors held their annual awards event and company meeting on Friday, January 28, 2011. At the event, they announced the “Platinum” award winners based on 2010 sales. Some of the agents making the list have been a member of this prestigious group for many years while others made the list for the first time. This is a tremendous achievement for all of these professionals. Congratulations!

Introducing this year’s Platinum Award Winners…

Marcia Glenn & Christie Nasello
Sam Morreale
Debbi Jacob
Mike Drouin
Cathy McWilliams
Vickie Howard
Richard Sarkis
Kathy Keogh
Doug Logory
Dan Patterson & Tina Wightman
Paul Schiliro
Irene Bennett
Pam Dickson
Judy Farrell
Mary Lobene
The Steve Wrobbel Team
Carol Andrews & Rick Andrews
Cathy Shelanskey
Brian Donovan
John Masters
Dimitri Janetos
Ginny Hronek
Mary Tubiolo
Sharon Diamond
Kitty Rossetti
Geetha Vijay
Janet Campbell
Annette Rotondo
Susan Hughes
Bonnie Wetzel
Janis Reding
Josie Licata
Patty Pagani
Dennis Price
Larry Fisher
Keith Hiscock
Joe DiPasquale & Megan DiPasquale
Cathy Chrisley
Carol Verbridge
Robin St George
Joan Greeno
Vickie L. Sweet
Audrey Valenti
John Majchrzak
Lisa Bolzner
Joy Sherry
Susan Kautz
Jim Peck
Toni Connors
Bob Finocchio
Rose Valleriani
Linda Wilson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: